Contacts

Administration

  Name Title Phone Email
Andrew Elrod Athletic Director
andrew.elrod@wcs.edu
Athletic Director andrew.elrod@wcs.edu
Chad Appleton RAC President
Chad_Appleton@yahoo.com
RAC President Chad_Appleton@yahoo.com
Melissa Phillips RAC Secretary
MMPeanuts98@yahoo.com
RAC Secretary MMPeanuts98@yahoo.com
Jeremy Holt VP Fundraising
Jeremy@holtinsuranceagency.com
VP Fundraising Jeremy@holtinsuranceagency.com
Kevin Hunzinger Treasurer
Khunsinger@deloitte.com
Treasurer Khunsinger@deloitte.com
Carrie Wingert IT Liason
Mc3Wingert@gmail.com
IT Liason Mc3Wingert@gmail.com

Basketball - Boys Varsity

  Name Title Phone Email
Terry Bosen 6th Man Club President
(615) 714-4689
terry.bosen@vumc.org
6th Man Club President (615) 714-4689 terry.bosen@vumc.org
Colleen Ramer 6th Man Club Treasurer
(615) 347-9226
colleen.ramer@yahoo.com
6th Man Club Treasurer (615) 347-9226 colleen.ramer@yahoo.com
Larry Lavigne 6th Man Club Vice President
(615) 829-2708
lavignemanagementllc@gmail.com
6th Man Club Vice President (615) 829-2708 lavignemanagementllc@gmail.com
Shelly Erickson 6th Man Club Secretary
(615) 594-1668
rszhs@bellsouth.net
6th Man Club Secretary (615) 594-1668 rszhs@bellsouth.net

Bowling-Boys

  Name Title Phone Email
Matthew Criscillis Coach
matthew.criscillis@wcs.edu
Coach matthew.criscillis@wcs.edu
Andrew Ignatius managee
managee

Bowling-Girls

  Name Title Phone Email
Matthew Criscillis Coach
matthew.criscillis@wcs.edu
Coach matthew.criscillis@wcs.edu
Andrew Ignatius manager
manager

Cheer - Red Competition

  Name Title Phone Email
Shanon Taylor RHSCC Board President
shanont0115@gmail.com
RHSCC Board President shanont0115@gmail.com
Summer Guerreno RHSCC Board Vice President
skguerreno@gmail.com
RHSCC Board Vice President skguerreno@gmail.com
Christy Whitt RHSCC Board Secretary
christy.whitt@yahoo.com
RHSCC Board Secretary christy.whitt@yahoo.com
Katrena Miller RHSCC Board Treasurer // RHS App Manager
615-829-3428
Katrena128@icloud.com
RHSCC Board Treasurer // RHS App Manager 615-829-3428 Katrena128@icloud.com
Stephanie Martinez RHSCC Events Chairperson
saemmert@hotmail.com
RHSCC Events Chairperson saemmert@hotmail.com

Cheer - Black Competition

  Name Title Phone Email
Shanon Taylor RHSCC Board President
shanon0115@gmail.com
RHSCC Board President shanon0115@gmail.com
Summer Guerreno RHSCC Board Vice President
skguerreno@gmail.com
RHSCC Board Vice President skguerreno@gmail.com
Christy Whitt RHSCC Secretary
christy.whitt@yahoo.com
RHSCC Secretary christy.whitt@yahoo.com
Katrena Miller RHSCC Board Treasurer // RHS App Manager
615-829-3428
katrena128@icloud.com
RHSCC Board Treasurer // RHS App Manager 615-829-3428 katrena128@icloud.com
Stephajie Martinez RHSCC Events Chairperson
saemmert@hotmail.com
RHSCC Events Chairperson saemmert@hotmail.com

Cheer - Gold Competition

  Name Title Phone Email
Shanon Taylor RHSCC Board President
shanon0115@gmail.com
RHSCC Board President shanon0115@gmail.com
Summer Guerreno RHSCC Vice President
skguerreno@gmail.com
RHSCC Vice President skguerreno@gmail.com
Christy Whitt RHSCC Board Secretary
christy.whitt@yahoo.com
RHSCC Board Secretary christy.whitt@yahoo.com
Katrena Miller RHSCC Treasurer // RHS App Manager
615-829-3428
katrena128@icloud.com
RHSCC Treasurer // RHS App Manager 615-829-3428 katrena128@icloud.com
Stephanie Martinez RHSCC Events Chairperson
saemmert@hotmail.com
RHSCC Events Chairperson saemmert@hotmail.com

Cheer - Raptors Rec Competition

  Name Title Phone Email
Shanon Taylor RHSCC Board President
shanon0115@gmail.com
RHSCC Board President shanon0115@gmail.com
Summer Guerreno RHSCC Board Vice President
skguerreno@gmail.com
RHSCC Board Vice President skguerreno@gmail.com
Christy Whitt RHSCC Board Secretary
christy.whitt@yahoo.com
RHSCC Board Secretary christy.whitt@yahoo.com
Katrena Miller RHSCC Board Tresurer // RHS App Manager
615-829-3428
katrena128@icloud.com
RHSCC Board Tresurer // RHS App Manager 615-829-3428 katrena128@icloud.com
Stephanie Martinez RHSCC Board Chairperson
saemmert@hotmail.com
RHSCC Board Chairperson saemmert@hotmail.com

Cheerleading - Varsity

  Name Title Phone Email
Sarah Jones RAC App Manager
Sarahbjones01@hotmail.com
RAC App Manager Sarahbjones01@hotmail.com
Elizabeth Askins Head Coach
elizabeth.askins@wcs.edu
Head Coach elizabeth.askins@wcs.edu

Cross Country - Boys

  Name Title Phone Email
Candice Robertson Booster Club President
cnrobertson79@gmail.com
Booster Club President cnrobertson79@gmail.com
Peter Mueller Head coach
Peterm@wcs.edu
Head coach Peterm@wcs.edu
Andrew Swanson Assistant coach
Andrew.swanson@wcs.edu
Assistant coach Andrew.swanson@wcs.edu

Cross Country - Girls

  Name Title Phone Email
Micki Kang Co-President
Mickird@gmail.com
Co-President Mickird@gmail.com
Peter Mueller Head coach
Peterm@wcs.edu
Head coach Peterm@wcs.edu
Andrew Swanson Assistant coach
Andrew.Swanson@wcs.edu
Assistant coach Andrew.Swanson@wcs.edu

Lacrosse - Boys JV

  Name Title Phone Email
Eric Gardzina Board President
615-414-0845
Gardz@comcast.net
Board President 615-414-0845 Gardz@comcast.net
Steve Grizzle Board Gameday Manager
615-430-4547
Steve.grizzle@gmail.com
Board Gameday Manager 615-430-4547 Steve.grizzle@gmail.com
CJ Shane JV Head Coach
mhclax02@yahoo.com
JV Head Coach mhclax02@yahoo.com

Lacrosse - Boys Varsity

  Name Title Phone Email
Eric Gardzina Board President
615-414-0845
Gardz@comcast.net
Board President 615-414-0845 Gardz@comcast.net
Steven Foster Board Gameday Manager
616-485-8916
stevenfoster3@me.com
Board Gameday Manager 616-485-8916 stevenfoster3@me.com
Alan Garner Head Coach
615-533-6075
agcop911@gmail.com
Head Coach 615-533-6075 agcop911@gmail.com
CJ Shane Asst Coach / Defensive Coordinator
(615) 429-1913
Mhclax02@yahoo.com
Asst Coach / Defensive Coordinator (615) 429-1913 Mhclax02@yahoo.com

Soccer - Boys JV

  Name Title Phone Email
Mike Ayers Booster President
Mikevayers@gmail.com
Booster President Mikevayers@gmail.com

Soccer - Boys Varsity

  Name Title Phone Email
Mike Ayers Booster President
Mikevayers@gmail.com
Booster President Mikevayers@gmail.com

Soccer - Girls Varsity

  Name Title Phone Email
Jessica Mancini Head Coach
Jessica.mancini@wcs.edu
Head Coach Jessica.mancini@wcs.edu

Swimming

  Name Title Phone Email
Brennan Riddle Head Coach
coachbrennan@excelaquatics.org
Head Coach coachbrennan@excelaquatics.org
Laura Carrico Booster Club President
ravenwoodraptorsswim@gmail.com
Booster Club President ravenwoodraptorsswim@gmail.com

Wrestling - Varsity

  Name Title Phone Email
Colleen Osburn
763.350.0203
Cmosburn@comcast.net
Osburn 763.350.0203 Cmosburn@comcast.net