Contacts

Administration

  Name Title Phone Email
Andrew Elrod Athletic Director
andrew.elrod@wcs.edu
Athletic Director andrew.elrod@wcs.edu
Chad Appleton RAC President
Chad_Appleton@yahoo.com
RAC President Chad_Appleton@yahoo.com
Melissa Phillips RAC Secretary
MMPeanuts98@yahoo.com
RAC Secretary MMPeanuts98@yahoo.com
Jeremy Holt VP Fundraising
Jeremy@holtinsuranceagency.com
VP Fundraising Jeremy@holtinsuranceagency.com
Kevin Hunzinger Treasurer
Khunsinger@deloitte.com
Treasurer Khunsinger@deloitte.com
Carrie Wingert IT Liason
Mc3Wingert@gmail.com
IT Liason Mc3Wingert@gmail.com

Basketball - Girls JV

  Name Title Phone Email
Julie McCarter 6th Man Club Chair
(901)581-1339
juliemccarter1@me.com
6th Man Club Chair (901)581-1339 juliemccarter1@me.com
Keeley White 6th Man Club Vice Chair
(615)969-0948
keeleyhwhite@gmail.com
6th Man Club Vice Chair (615)969-0948 keeleyhwhite@gmail.com
Julie Hunsinger 6th Man Club Bookkeeper
(615)828-2205
julie.hunsinger@comcast.net
6th Man Club Bookkeeper (615)828-2205 julie.hunsinger@comcast.net
Ellen Jurewicz 6th Man Club Nutrition Specialist
(773)531-8808
ellenbjurewicz@gmail.com
6th Man Club Nutrition Specialist (773)531-8808 ellenbjurewicz@gmail.com